"Walk On" - John Hiatt

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Cry Love
  2. You Must Go
  3. Walk On
  4. Good As She Could Be
  5. The River Knows Your Name
  6. Native Son
  7. Dust Down A Country Road
  8. Ethylene
  9. I Can't Wait
  10. Shredding The Document
  11. Wrote It Down and Burned It
  12. Your Love Is My Rest
  13. Friend Of Mine

    Mile High (hidden track)

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the John Hiatt discography