"The Best Of..." - John Hiatt

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Have A Little Faith In Me (re-recorded)
  2. Thing Called Love
  3. Riding With The King
  4. Cry Love
  5. Slow Turning
  6. The Way We Make A Broken Heart
  7. Memphis In The Meantime
  8. Child of the Wild Blue Yonder
  9. Drive South
  10. Angel Eyes
  11. Buffalo River Home
  12. Feels Like Rain
  13. Love In Flames
  14. Perfectly Good Guitar
  15. Tennessee Plates
  16. Take Off Your Uniform
  17. Don't Know Much About Love

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the John Hiatt discography