"Lousy With Love" - Del Amitri

Album cover
    Track listing:

  1. Scared To Live
  2. The Return of Maggie Brown
  3. In The Frame
  4. Sleep Instead of Teardrops
  5. Long Journey Home
  6. Paper Thin
  7. The Last Love Song
  8. The Verb To Do
  9. In The Meantime
  10. Long Way Down
  11. Whiskey Remorse
  12. Before The Evening Steals The Afternoon
  13. So Many Souls To Change

    Hidden track:
    The Whole World Is Quiet

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Del Amitri discography