"Hatful of Rain" - Del Amitri

Album cover
    Track listing:

  1. Cry To Be Found
  2. Roll To Me
  3. Kiss This Thing Goodbye
  4. Not Where It's At
  5. Nothing Ever Happens
  6. Always The Last To Know
  7. Here And Now
  8. Just Like A Man
  9. Spit In The Rain
  10. When You Were Young
  11. Driving With The Brakes On
  12. Stone Cold Sober
  13. Tell Her This
  14. Move Away Jimmy Blue
  15. Be My Downfall
  16. Some Other Sucker's Parade
  17. Don't Come Home Too Soon

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Del Amitri discography