Menubar Home

"Take A Last Look At The Sun" - Hothouse Flowers

Music video - 1990
Take A Last Look At The Sun cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Giving It All Away
  2. The Older We Get
  3. Easier In The Morning
  4. Don't Go
  5. I'm Sorry
  6. Hardstone City
  7. If You're Happy
  8. Dance To The Storm
  9. Feet On The Ground
  10. If You Go
  11. Hydroman

    Concert recorded 3 September 1988
    at RDS Stadium, Dublin

    Additional musicians:
    Claudia Fontaine (vocals), Steve Nieve (keyboards), Noel Eccles (percussion), Steve Wickham (fiddle)

the Hothouse Flowers fan site - feedback