"The Ghost Of Tom Joad" - Bruce Springsteen

Columbia Records 1995
Album cover

A difficult album to love;
an easy album to admire.
A work of lasting importance.

    Track Listing:

  1. Ghost of Tom Joad
  2. Straight Time
  3. Highway 29
  4. Youngstown
  5. Sinaloa Cowboys
  6. The Line
  7. Balboa Park
  8. Dry Lightning
  9. The New Timer
  10. Across The Border
  11. Galveston Bay
  12. My Best Was Never Good Enough

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Bruce Springsteen discography