"Nebraska" - Bruce Springsteen

Columbia Records 1982
Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Nebraska
  2. Atlantic City
  3. Mansion on the Hill
  4. Johnny 99
  5. Highway Patrolman
  6. State Trooper
  7. Used Cars
  8. Open All Night
  9. My Father's House
  10. Reason to Believe

Recorded in New Jersey by Mike Batlin on a Teac Tascam Series 144 4-track cassette recorder.

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Bruce Springsteen discography