"The Wild, The Innocent and the E Street Shuffle" - Bruce Springsteen

Columbia Records 1974
Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. The E Street Shuffle
  2. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
  3. Kitty's Back
  4. Wild Billy's Circus Story
  5. Incident on 57th Street
  6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  7. New York City Serenade

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Bruce Springsteen discography