"Peace In Our Time" - Big Country

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. King Of Emotion
  2. Broken Heart (Thirteen Valleys)
  3. Thousand Yard Stare
  4. From Here To Eternity
  5. Everything I Need
  6. Peace In Our Time
  7. Time For Leaving
  8. River Of Hope
  9. In This Place
  10. I Could Be Happy Here
  11. The Travellers (CD only)

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Big Country discography