"Why The Long Face" - Big Country

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. You Dreamer
  2. Message of Love
  3. I'm Not Ashamed
  4. Sail Into Nothing
  5. Thunder & Lightning
  6. Send You
  7. One In A Million
  8. God's Great Mistake
  9. Wildland In My Heart
  10. Take You To The Moon
  11. Far From Me To You
  12. Charlotte
  13. Post Nuclear Talking Blues
  14. Blue On A Green Planet

Produced by Big Country and Chris Sheldon
Mixed and Engineered by Chris Sheldon
Recorded at Rak Studios, London
Mixed at Metropolis, London

Stuart Adamson
vocals, guitars, e-bow, slide guitar, b-bender guitar
Bruce Watson
guitars, mandolin, e-bow
Tony Butler
bass guitar, backing vocals
Mark Brzezicki
drums, percussion, backing vocals
Josh Phillips - keyboards
James McNally - low whistle

All songs written by Stuart Adamson
"God's Great Mistake" (Stuart Adamson/Tony Butler),
"Charlotte" (Stuart Adamson/Bruce Watson),
"Post Nuclear Talking Blues" (Big Country)
and "Blue on a Green Planet" (Big Country)

Site feedback: david@lovetown.net

Back to the Big Country discography