Menubar Home

"Retro Active" - Def Leppard

album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Desert Song
  2. Fractured Love
  3. Action
  4. Two Steps Behind (acoustic version)
  5. She's Too Tough
  6. Miss You In A Heartbeat
  7. Only After Dark
  8. Ride Into The Sun
  9. From The Inside
  10. Ring Of Fire
  11. I Wanna Be Your Hero
  12. Miss You In A Heartbeat (electric version)
  13. Two Steps Behind (electric version)

the Hothouse Flowers fan site - feedback