Menubar Home

"Prima Donna - The Songs of Van Morrison" - Various Artists

Prima Donna album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. You Make Me Feel So Free (Sinead O'Connor)
  2. Queen Of The Slipstream (Brian Kennedy)
  3. Coney Island (Liam Neeson)
  4. Crazy Love (Cassandra Wilson)
  5. Bright Side Of The Road (Hothouse Flowers)
  6. Irish Heartbeat (Brian Kennedy/Shana Morrison)
  7. Full Force Gale (Elvis Costello)
  8. Tupelo Honey (Phil Coulter Orchestra)
  9. Madame George (Marianne Faithfull)
  10. Friday's Child (Lisa Stansfield)

the Hothouse Flowers fan site - feedback