Menubar Home

Live - Hothouse Flowers

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. This Is It (Your Soul)
  2. Hallelujah Jordan
  3. An Emotional Time
  4. At Last
  5. Pop Song
  6. Everlasting
  7. Forever More
  8. Be Good
  9. You Can Love Me Now
  10. Leave Your Troubles Behind
  11. Don't Go

    recording notes by the band (on the official site)

    See the notes below for more information on "how-to-buy" this album.

17 October 1998 at the National Stadium, Dublin
November 1998 in Tokyo

Mixed and mastered by
Aiden Foley
at Digital Pigeon

tracks 10 and 11 remixed by
Bobby Bulgaria & Hothouse Flowers

Liam O'Maonlai
piano, Wurlitzer, vocals
Fiachna O'Braonain
guitar, vocals
Peter O'Toole
guitar, vocals


Wayne Sheehy
Robert Malone

Liam has stated that the album will be sold through their official website sometime soon (but that was a couple of years ago).

the Hothouse Flowers fan site - feedback