Menubar Home

"Indigo Girls" - Indigo Girls

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Closer to Fine
  2. Secure Yourself
  3. Kid Fears
  4. Prince Of Darkness
  5. Blood And Fire
  6. Tried To Be True
  7. Love's Recovery
  8. Land Of Canaan
  9. Center Stage
  10. History Of Us

"Closer To Fine": Peter O'Toole (mandolin, bvox); Fiachna O'Braonain (tin whistle, bvox); Liam O'Maonlai (bodhran, bvox)
"Secure Yourself": Liam O'Maonlai (Hammond organ); Peter O'Toole (mandolin)