Menubar Home

"The Difference" - Various Artists

1996 - United Stations Radio Networks
Disc 1
    Track Listing:

  1. Thing of Beauty (live) (Hothouse Flowers) 5:38
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing (U2)
  3. Don't Go (Yaz)
  4. Dream of Picasso (Caroline Levelle)
  5. Lost In The Supermarket (The Clash)
  6. All Mixed Up (311)
  7. I Came To Dance (Nils Lofgren)
  8. Be Still (Peace Together)
  9. Mandika/I Am Stretched On Your Grave (live)/interview (Sinead O'Connor)
  10. Funkey Ceili/interview (Black 47)
  11. Orange Crush (REM)
  12. Mambo Sun (T. Rex)
  13. Ladder (live) (Joan Osborne)
  14. Wonderwall (Mike Flowers Pops)
  15. Save Me (live) (Once Blue)
  16. Come On Eileen (Dexy's Midnight Runners)
  17. Anywhere Is (Enya)
  18. Rat Trap (The Boomtown Rats)
  19. I Need Love (Luka Bloom)
  20. The Ghost Of A Smile (The Pogues)
  21. Sweet Lover Hangover (Love & Rockets)
  22. One Thing Leads To Another (The Fixx)

the Hothouse Flowers fan site - feedback